Captainslijst  
Naam Telefoon Functie Teamnaam Speellocatie Speeldag Email
Sandra Otgaar 06-43778015 C Jeugd van Toen Buurthuis Centrum Woensdag zorro31chanel9@gmail.com
Ron van der Kamp 06-57713194 RC Jeugd van Toen Buurthuis Centrum Woensdag ron@cd-ron.nl
Miquel Makelaar 06-39148555 C Small Town Boys Buurthuis Centrum Donderdag miquelmakelaar@hotmail.com
Kees L'Istelle 06-28847024 RC Small Town Boys Buurthuis Centrum Donderdag j.lstelle@hotmail.com
Debbie Witteveen 06-48883229 C Feaj Darts Buurthuis Centrum Donderdag nina_debbiej24@hotmail.com
Sabrina Mulder 06-22632532 RC Feaj Darts Buurthuis Centrum Donderdag sabrinamulder7@gmail.com
Tim London 06-51160050 C Duup 532 Dupont Donderdag tj.london@quicknet.nl
Huub Rijzinga 06-14832420 RC Duup 532 Dupont Donderdag hubiro@tele2.nl
Jacqueline Groot 06-23493790 C Bank 1 Café de Bank Woensdag jaridagro@hotmail.com
Rene Huigen 06-31679245 RC Bank 1 Café de Bank Woensdag r.huigen@quicknet.nl
Marion Makelaar 06-14472422 C Fun Team Buurthuis Centrum Woensdag marionwitteveen3@hotmail.com
Jackeline Bakkum 06-26148166 RC Fun Team Buurthuis Centrum Woensdag  
Wout van Gastel 06-13845078 C Bank 3 Café de Bank Donderdag woutvangastel@ziggo.nl
Edith Hartsuiker 06-11297958 RC Bank 3 Café de Bank Donderdag dittus68@hotmail.com
Jeroen Samuels 06-49023323 C Dirty Rotten Champions Buurthuis Centrum Woensdag jeroensamuels_180@hotmail.com
Dennis Lem 06-14100115 RC Dirty Rotten Champions Buurthuis Centrum Woensdag lemdennis@hotmail.com
Mandy Makelaar 06-11464378 C De Gepimpte Darters De Pimpandoer Donderdag mandymakelaar@gmail.com
Mark Weeremans 06-4659190 RC De Gepimpte Darters De Pimpandoer Donderdag mw26101984@mail.com
Arnold de Putter 06-48333751 C Bankrovers Cafe de Bank Donderdag arnolddeputter@gmail.com
Michel van Oevern 06-11955119 RC Bankrovers Cafe de Bank Donderdag aajvanoevern@hotmail.com
Raymond Klingens 06-14651494 C Kings Cafe de Boell Donderdag dartfanraymond@gmail.com
Erik Venema 06-29451863 RC Kings Cafe de Boell Donderdag erikdarter@gmail.com
Rodny van den Berg 06-39131034 C Bar Style Bar Style Donderdag rodny1977@hotmail.com
Melissa Mooij 06-49316540 RC Bar Style Bar Style Donderdag fam.mooij@gmail.com
Paul Veen 06-23544952 C West End MFC West End Dinsdag paulusveen@gmail.com
Diana Verschoor 06-29174210 RC West End MFC West End Dinsdag dianaverschoor@hotmail.com
Jan ten Hoeve 06-14353193 C Sluis Reapers Sluis 45 Donderdag jctenhoeve@gmail.com
Paul van den Berg 06-51443896 RC Sluis Reapers Sluis 45 Donderdag  
Roy Allersma 06-52551528 C Drie Keer Niks Buurthuis Centrum Donderdag r.allersma@hotmail.com
Danny Boone 06-17411424 RC Drie Keer Niks Buurthuis Centrum Donderdag danny-boone1986@hotmail.com
Dimitri van Stein 06-38926464 C Minions Biljart en Snooker centrum Woensdag Focusdriver2000@hotmail.nl
Aad Duijvestein 06-22270790 RC Minions Biljart en Snooker centrum Woensdag awjduijvestijn@hotmail.com
Rene Dashbach 06-52123403 C Lunatics Sluis 45 Donderdag xdasbachx@outlook.com
Monique van Os 06-49979516 RC Lunatics Sluis 45 Donderdag kloos945@ziggo.nl
Leslie de Boer 06-4070666 C Opa's Crew Hoekie Tuinstraat Woensdag uniqorn7@ziggo.nl
Mitchell Looijstein 06-23674759 RC Opa's Crew Hoekie Tuinstraat Woensdag piontermitch@gmail.com