Captainslijst  
Naam Telefoon Functie Teamnaam Speellocatie Speeldag Email
Rob Kremer 06-53524225 C De Bank 1 Cafe de Bank Woensdag r.kremer@kpnmail.nl
Rene Huigen 06-31679245 RC De Bank 1 Cafe de Bank Woensdag r.huigen@quicknet.nl
Wout van Gastel 06-13845078 C De Bank 3 Cafe de Bank Donderdag woutvangastel@ziggo.nl
Edith Hartsuiker 06-11297958 RC De Bank 3 Cafe de Bank Donderdag dittus68@hotmail.com
Dimitry Wielders 06-55684333 C Stoer@Koenen Darts Dorpscafe Koenen Maandag Dawie20@hotmail.com
Henk Honing 06-41806892 RC Stoer@Koenen Darts Dorpscafe Koenen Maandag h.honing@quicknet.nl
Leslie de Boer 06-40706666 C Double Trouble Cafe 't Hoekie Woensdag uniqorn7@ziggo.nl
Mitchell Looijestein 06-23674759 RC Double Trouble Cafe 't Hoekie Woensdag piontermitch@gmail.com
Richard Bruin 06-28909806 C Silence Buurthuis de Beuk Donderdag sneeker_891@live.nl
Marion Makelaar 06-15156811 RC Silence Buurthuis de Beuk Donderdag marionwitteveen3@hotmail.com
Miquel Makelaar 06-23054665 C Small Town Boys Buurthuis de Beuk Donderdag miquelmakelaar@hotmail.com
Erik Witteveen 06-20818124 RC Small Town Boys Buurthuis de Beuk Donderdag darten@buurthuisdebeuk.nl
Rodny van der Berg 06-39131034 C The Black Crows t Kraaiennest Dinsdag rodny1977@hotmail.com
Marco Mooij 06-49316540 RC The Black Crows t Kraaiennest Dinsdag fam.mooij@gmail.com
Ron van de Kamp 06-57713194 C De Guppies Buurthuis Centrum Donderdag ron@cd-ron.nl
Fabian van Stein 06-51089615 RC De Guppies Buurthuis Centrum Donderdag fabianvs@gmail.com
Jack Houwen 06-10161893 C Buurthuis Centrum 1 Buurthuis Centrum Dinsdag houwen@quicknet.nl
Remon Houwen 06-30177687 RC Buurthuis Centrum 1 Buurthuis Centrum Dinsdag remonhouwen@ziggo.nl
Frank ter Burg 06-20375583 C Sluis Reapers Sluis 45 Donderdag frank_eminem87@hotmail.com
    RC        
Paul Veen 06-23544952 C Buurthuis West End Buurthuis West End Dinsdag paulusveen@gmail.com
Diana Verschor 06-29174210 RC Buurthuis West End Buurthuis West End Dinsdag dianaverschoor@hotmail.com
Kelly Versteeg 06-55544571 C De Sluis Darts Sluis 45 Dinsdag k.versteeg@hotmail.com
Kevin Visser 06-41685669 RC De Sluis Darts Sluis 45 Dinsdag kevin_visser@hotmail.com
Jack Bijl 06-12349741 C Captain Jack Sluis 45 Dinsdag jack@quicknet.nl
Roland Vader 06-46437908 RC Captain Jack Sluis 45 Dinsdag  
Jeroen Samuels 06-49023323 C Dirty Rotten Champions Buurthuis Centrum Woensdag jeroensamuels_180@hotmail.nl
Dennis Lem 06-14100115 RC Dirty Rotten Champions Buurthuis Centrum Woensdag lemdennis@hotmail.com 
Arnold de Putter 06-48333751 C Bankrovers Cafe de Bank Donderdag arnolddeputter@gmail.com
Michel van Oevern 06-11955119 RC Bankrovers Cafe de Bank Donderdag aajvanoevern@hotmail.com
Tim London 06-51160050 C Duup 532 Dupont Donderdag tj.london@quicknet.nl
Andre Hertogh 06-46115108 RC Duup 532 Dupont Donderdag  
Dimitri van Stein 06-38926464 C Minions Biljart en Snooker centrum Dinsdag Focusdriver2000@hotmail.nl
Aad Duijvestein 06-22270790 RC Minions Biljart en Snooker centrum Dinsdag awjduijvestijn@hotmail.com
Rene Dashbach 06-52123403 C Lunatics Sluis 45 Donderdag xxrenexx@hotmail.nl
Annelies Jongbloed 06-25048852 RC Lunatics Sluis 45 Donderdag  
Jackeline Dammer 06-82073372 C The Underdogs Buurthuis de Beuk Donderdag jackelinedammer@msn.com
Mandy Makelaar 06-11464378 RC The Underdogs Buurthuis de Beuk Donderdag mandymakelaar@gmail.com
Sjoerd Stuiver 06-21244333 C Cas di Bario Wijkhuis Donderdag  
Henk Allersma 06-31916969 RC Cas di Bario Wijkhuis Donderdag darts@wijkhuisdenhelder.nl
Debby Oosterbeek 06-16228287 C Bierbommetjes Buurthuis de Beuk Donderdag debbyoosterbeek@gmail.com
Fred Vriesema   RC Bierbommetjes Buurthuis de Beuk Donderdag fredvriesemaf@gmail.com